Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Neil Furman, DO -  - Primary Care Physician

Neil Furman, DO

Primary Care Physician & Aesthetic Specialists located in North Miami Beach, FL

93 total reviews

Dr. Neil Furman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Furman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerline P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was plasent. I did not waitlo g. I was seen right way. The nurses explained everything they were going to do. I
Mario R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have been showing better improvement with my blood pressure and health with my doctor . Thanks doc for everything
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/08/19
I like the visit
Nadine L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always understanding and help put together a course of action plan
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Love Dr. Furman, a caring doctor
Randy H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good
ZENAIDA D.
Submitted 09/26/19
As all ways,magnificent care,excellent staff with care,and concern to the patients.
Thelma H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Helpful
Gladys A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Todas las persona Son muy amable.
Jerry F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Furman always takes the time to explain what course of medication he suggests and why. Always feel I am good hands and fully trust his knowledge and treatment.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Furman was very professional The staff friendly and helpful.
MESHIA S.
Submitted 09/19/19
My doctor deserves 10 stars inever visit and dont have a smile pn my face when i leave he gives excellent care
APRIL C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent service
Magaly S.
Submitted 09/13/19
He’s was awesome definitely had a great visit he’s so down to earth and Informative.
ESTRELLA C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Happy with visit
Bonnie P.
Submitted 09/11/19
As usual, perfect service.
LEON G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great job, everyone is friendly
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a very helpful and doctor very nice and courteous staff fills out forms I can't find any doctor as nice as this one
YVONNE W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dowc and his staff are amazing and going to his office is a breeze.
Steve L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr furman tells it exactly the way it is and I like that in a doctor; and he breaks it down so I get a very clear picture of my problem