Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Neil Furman, DO -  - Primary Care Physician

Neil Furman, DO

Primary Care Physician & Aesthetic Specialists located in North Miami Beach, FL

132 total reviews

Dr. Neil Furman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Furman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taevarnie D.
Submitted 03/02/20
On a scale from 1-10. I’ll give him a 10.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 02/24/20
As always, I received excellent care and answered all my questions and I was allowed to see him the same day. Thank you
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Easy to talk to. Great office staff.
Arlene C.
Submitted 02/03/20
They are all very nice in the office and very good with the patient’s. I was very happy with the work up they did on me
Bessie O.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr.Furman always take the to listen to your complaints.what ever illness you have he will fix it .If it’s out of his field he will refer you to the proper Doctor .
Alberto H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Furman is the best doctor I have ever met, he has been my doctor for the last ten years. His office staff is wonderful as well.
Robyn M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I was recommended to Doctor Furman by my cousin! I was very grateful for how Dr.Furman takes his time and listens to my concerns and his nursing staff was very respectful and kind. I really appreciate Dr.Furman bedside manners and his straight forward explanation of my complaints.
Lissette R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great
Donna M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great Experience!
Michael U.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Furman is great!
Manoucheka F.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff is really welcoming and the doctor is really Good. I really recommend this doctor.
Edwin W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and I was very comfortable
LUSIMENE V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleasant
Sobhna D.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very good, he is very practical and with good advice.thanks Dr.Furman.
Valentina F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Furman really takes time to talk to you and answer your questions. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Amazing doctor!! Hard to find these days.
NORA G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Furman treats me with dignity and respect . His staff is also amazing!
NORA G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great listener and funny !!
Mervin H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good experience
Patsy B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional services and pleasant atmosphere. Great customer service.
Bert P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very knowledgeable, compassionate deameanor and to the point.