Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Neil Furman, DO -  - Primary Care Physician

Neil Furman, DO

Primary Care Physician & Aesthetic Specialists located in North Miami Beach, FL

175 total reviews

Dr. Neil Furman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Furman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Victor R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Best doctor I ever had in 47 years
Humberto L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very patient-centric approach to the continuity of care
Maria G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Muy bien he querido cambiar de seguro y no lo hecho solamente por mi doctor primario mejor no lo encuentro
Patrice A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a wonderful experience at this office. All of the staff are informative, polite & extremely helpful!
Shael S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Courteous and very professional staff with no wait time.
Naomi G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Finding a doctor with good bedside manner and an office that treats you as more than just a number is so hard to find these days. That is why I fully recommend Doctor Furman and team. Dr Fruman and his staff are always so attentive and truly listen when you speak and give you the best service to make you feel better. I cannot imagine anyone in my family seeing another physician. Thank you Dr F and staff!!!
David K.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Furman is a great aft. He has helped me in my time of Ned. And a wonderful person!
Olive T.
Submitted 09/23/20
professional courteous knowledgeable and available.
Lorraine L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always very satisfied with Dr Furman and his staff.. I fell very safe with my Doctor..
Steven S.
Submitted 09/02/20
I am always very pleased with Dr. Furman’s ability to listen and help to find solutions. He is always very compassionate and understanding.
Gicela H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent care
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Furman is professional and pleasant. Visit is always efficient and quick.
Streadwick S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Furman and his staff very nice and professional people!
Anthony J.
Submitted 08/12/20
An excellent consultation with Dr. Furman. He took time and was very thorough. Thank you Dr. Furman and your amazing staff Ingrid, Antonio and Tania.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doc is helpful, patient, and kind.
APRIL C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Forgot to give me the CT'S for My head & heart. Referal
William B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always a pleasurable experience. Questions answered appropriately.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Furman always provides excellent care
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Always good. Pleasure seeing you. I’m grateful for the virtual meetings. Right now driving is not on my agenda.